Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1263)

CLOSURE OF REGISTER OF MEMBERS

The board of directors (the "Board") of PC Partner Group Limited (the "Company") announces that the register of members of the Company will be closed as follows:

For 2016 Annual General Meeting and Extraordinary General Meeting

For determining the entitlement to attend and vote at the Annual General Meeting ("2016 AGM") to be held on 17 June 2016 (Friday) and Extraordinary General Meeting ("EGM") to be held immediately completion of the 2016 AGM, the register of members of the Company will be closed from 14 June 2016 (Tuesday) to 17 June 2016 (Friday) (both days inclusive), during which time no transfer of shares will be effected. To ensure that shareholders are entitled to attend and vote at the 2016 AGM and EGM, shareholders must deliver their duly stamped instruments of transfer, accompanied by the relevant share certificates, to the Company's branch share registrar in Hong Kong, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, located at Shops 1712–1716, 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong by no later than 4:30 p.m. on 13 June 2016 (Monday) for registration of the relevant transfer.

By order of the Board

PC Partner Group Limited

LEUNG Sau Fong

Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 1 June 2016

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. WONG Shik Ho Tony, Mr. WONG Fong Pak, Mr. LEUNG Wah Kan, Mr. HO Nai Nap, Mr. MAN Wai Hung; the non-executive Director is Mrs. HO WONG Mary Mee-Tak (Mr. CHIU Wing Yui is alternate Director to Mrs. HO WONG Mary Mee-Tak); and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. IP Shing Hing, Mr. LAI Kin Jerome and Mr. CHEUNG Ying Sheung.

* For identification purposes only